Events

Special Events

Regular Events

For Your Diary

More details about these events will be announced closer to the time.

Date & Time Event
Sunday 15 March 10:30am – 3:30pm Art Workshop
Saturday 9 May Buddha Day
Sunday 14 June 10:30am – 3:30pm Art Workshop
Saturday 4 July Dharma Day
Wednesday 26 August 108 Year Pūjā
Sunday 20 September 10:30am – 3:30pm Art Workshop
Saturday 26 September Padmasambhava Day
Wednesday 14 October Celebrating Dr. Ambedkar
Saturday 28 November Saṅgha Day
Sunday 6 December 10:30am – 3:30pm Art Workshop

Don't miss out! Subscribe to our mailing list to receive news and details about upcoming events.

We won't share your details with anyone and you can unsubscribe with one click at any time.