Retreats

Due to the outbreak of COVID-19, we have temporarily suspended taking bookings for upcoming retreats. We will announce more information about these courses closer to the time if they are able to go ahead.

Date & Time Event
Friday 17 July – Sunday 26 July Men's Intensive Meditation Retreat
Friday 31 July – Sunday 2 August Mitra Retreat
Friday 14 August – Sunday 16 August 2 Day Introductory Retreat
Tuesday 18 August – Sunday 30 August Men's GFR Retreat
Friday 4 September – Sunday 6 September Winter Working With Nature Retreat
Friday 11 September – Sunday 13 September Eleventh Step & Recovery Retreat
Friday 18 September – Friday 2 October Women's GFR Retreat
Friday 2 October – Sunday 11 October Holding to Nothing Whatever
Thursday 15 October – Sunday 18 October Men's National Order Gathering
Sunday 18 October – Sunday 25 October Post Order Retreat
Friday 30 October – Sunday 1 November Spring Working With Nature Retreat
Friday 6 November – Sunday 8 November Transforming Self and World
Friday 13 November – Sunday 15 November Eleventh Step & Recovery Retreat
Friday 20 November – Sunday 22 November Brahmavihāras Retreat

About Vijayaloka

Our retreats are held at Vijayaloka Retreat Centre which provides simple shared accommodation for approximately 40 people in a beautiful bush setting on the George's River.

Where to Find Us

Vijayaloka is conveniently located about one hour from the heart of Sydney in Minto Heights and is easily accessible by car or train.